Awards

The Real Neat Blog Award

Hello my lovely readers! I was nominated a while back by the wonderful lovelyalanah for The Real Neat Blog Award, thank you so much Alanah, I really appreciate it! 

Below are the rules for the award:

  • Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions asked.
  • Nominate seven more bloggers for the award.
  • Create seven questions for your nominees.

Alanah’s Questions

1.What is your favourite weekend activity?

– Reading or playing video games!

2. Why did you start your blog?

– Because I love to write and I wanted something that was my own space to express my thoughts on and keep me occupied.

3. What are your all-time favourite books?

– The Harry Potter series of course!

4. Where do you want to travel?

– There are many places I’d love to travel to if i had the time, the money, and the confidence, so maybe one day I will, but here are my top three destinations I want to travel to so badly; Japan, Australia, and Singapore!

5. What is your favourite snack?

– Cake.

6. Do you have any siblings?

– I have a younger brother.

7. If you could steal one thing without getting caught, what would it be?

– Can I please steal Eddie Redmayne? Please?!

My Questions:

  1. What is the best thing someone has ever done for you?
  2. Do you have any obsessions?
  3. What is your favourite movie?
  4. Where is your favourite place you have ever visited?
  5. Who inspires you?
  6. How long have you been blogging?
  7. What is your favourite post you have shared on your blog?

My Nominations:

theverypunnyblog

beafree

busybee

glucksgeist

doodlingpanda

lifeisaseasyas

roxannestarr

Thank you to Alanah again for nominating me, check out her blog!

There have also been several other awards I have been nominated for in the past couple of months that I have already done. However, I still wanted to thank the people who nominated me because I do really appreciate it!

One Lovely Blog Award Nominations

Blog-aholic Award Nominations

Blogger Recognition Award Nominations

Sunshine Blogger Award Nominations

The Cramm Award Nominations

The Blue Sky Tag

Thank you to the bloggers who nominated me for these other awards, and thank you for reading this post!

Jade Anna x


 

30 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

