Tags and Challenges

The Handwriting Tag

Hello everyone, I was tagged by universeoftheunspoken to participate in The Handwriting Tag which I’m super excited about!

The Rules: 

1. Write your name.
2. Write your blogโ€™s name.
3. Write your favorite word and its definition.
4. Write something nice.
5. Write the name of your favorite song right now.
6. What are you writing with?
7. Write a fun fact about yourself.
8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon.
9. Write a silly message.
10. Write who youโ€™re tagging.


Thank you for reading this post! Hope you enjoyed it!

Jade Anna x


 

30 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

      1. Well it seems now I gotta do the same tag as she tagged me too ๐Ÿ˜€ I can’t present my writing as nicely as you because it’s rather small so I’ll have to think of another way – thanks for stopping by on my blog too btw! I’ll follow you too because you have a really good eye for pretty design! Looking forward to more of your posts ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Wooow! I’ve never seen something like that so far. But now I LOVE IT!! โค I'd like to do it one day if I have some free time. Btw, you have nice handwriting! ๐Ÿ™‚

    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

