Awards

Sunshine Blogger Award

This week I have been tagged in three different things!! So today you have three blog posts to read, however I have done them separately so that I can categorise them right (my OCD wouldn’t forgive me otherwise!)

Blog post (2/3)

I have been nominated by the lovely roxannestarr for the Sunshine Blogger Award, please check out her blog, it’s wonderful!

sunshine-award-e1487740551163.jpeg

The Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

Her Questions:

  1. What made you start your blog?
  2. Dogs or cats?
  3. Where do you live, and where would you like to live?
  4. What’s your guilty pleasure?
  5. I’m baking you a cake – what would you like?
  6. What’s the best experience of your life so far?
  7. If you got the chance to talk to a famous dead person who would it be?
  8. What’s your biggest fear?
  9. How did you come up with your blog name?
  10. What famous mystery do you wish you knew the answer to?
  11. If you had to change your name to anything, what would you pick?

My Answers:

  1. I’ve made a post here.
  2. Dogs, although I do love cats too.
  3. I live in Wales, I’d like to live in a few different places for a short while to see what it would be like – Brighton, Edinburgh, and somewhere in Ireland.
  4. Eating Nutella out of the jar with a spoon.
  5. Birthday cake!
  6. I have been fortunate enough to have some wonderful life experiences but I am going to say my blog because it has been one of my favourite things I’ve achieved so far.
  7. Alan Rickman.
  8. The unknown.
  9. Again I’ve covered that in this post.
  10. The Loch Ness Monster, is it real?
  11. I’d probably merge my first and middle name together; Jade-Anna but I’m happy with my name!

My Questions: 

  1. If you time travel once, would you visit the past or the future?
  2. Are you a night owl or an early bird?
  3. What is your favourite colour?
  4. Sweet or savoury?
  5. What is your favourite season?
  6. Would you rather watch TV, watch a film, or read a book?
  7. What is your favourite animal?
  8. Swim in a pool or swim in the ocean?
  9. Can you play an instrument? If so what?
  10. What is your best quality?
  11. What is your favourite blog post you have written so far?

My Nominees:

Feel free to completely ignore your nomination, but it’s always nice to know you’ve been nominated for something, even if you don’t want to take part!

  1. busybeeblog
  2. lifeofacreativityblog
  3. mylittlejarofdreams
  4. theverypunnyblog
  5. paperpuff
  6. beafree
  7. obsessivecompulsivedesignerblog
  8. spotadotblog
  9. beautifulgraciousandgood
  10. elsielmc
  11. thestylishdreamer

Thank you for reading this post, check out another!

Jade Anna x


12 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

