Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

img_4442-2Hello my lovelies! I was nominated by the amazing serendipidiy for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you so much!

Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 (+ or -) other bloggers.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.

Facts:

  1. Autumn is my favourite season, followed by Spring.
  2. I’m obsessed with anything copper…
  3. I hate horror, yet love The Walking Dead.
  4. I’m a really fussy eater.
  5. I’d choose art therapy over retail therapy any day.
  6. nmdakjaj jk;nejoa;rga.lkja; (my cat walked across my keyboard – I’m counting it as a fact).
  7. I love candles.

Nominations:

I never know who to nominate for these awards, I never want to bother anyone or anything so if I nominate you and you don’t want to participate, that’s fine! (also, chances are some of you have been nominated before – so here’s another nomination because why not!)

Thank you for reading this post, and thanks again to serendipidiy for nominating me for this award!

Jade Anna x


 

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

