Awards

One Lovely Blog Award

I’ve been nominated by the lovely Tabi at busybee for the One Lovely Blog Award! If you don’t know her already then I definitely recommend you checking out her blog because every post of hers is amazing!

The rules are:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominated at most 15 people.
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I HATE having my photograph taken.
  2. My lucky number is 4.
  3. My favourite meal of all time is pasta and garlic bread!
  4. I love wearing bows in my hair, it’s like my staple look!
  5. I have a love/hate relationship with mice. I hate real mice but love toy mice, cartoon mice, cute drawings of mice, etc.
  6. I’m scared of the dark…
  7. My favourite TV show of all time is The Walking Dead.

My Nominations:

(Sorry if you have been nominated before!)

Thank you for reading this post!

Jade Anna x

p.s. hope you enjoyed this extra post this week!


4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

