Favourites

My Favourite YouTubers #5

I know I’ve said this before but this is probably going to be the last of these posts now! Anyway, here is another 10 of YouTubers I recommend you checking out making it to the grand total of 50.


Rhiannon Ashlee

I absolutely love Rhiannon’s channels, in particular her vlogging channel.

Tanya Burr

Tanya is a bubbly bundle of joy and just by watching one of her videos she will brighten your day!

Jim Chapman

Jim is the big brother that everyone should have. He’s funny, caring and the perfect gentleman.

Dodie Clark

To describe Dodie in one word I would say “lovely”. She’s like rainbows, marshmallows, fairy lights and snowflakes all mixed together, and if that’s not lovely I don’t know what is.

Erika Saccone

I love Erika’s unique style, and even though she’s only recently got back into making videos again, she’s up there as one of my favourites.

Ebony Day

Ebony is just the cutest! I particularly enjoy her vlogging channel but she’s an amazing singer too.

FabulousHannah

Hannah’s channel is wonderful. She is one of the people that inspire my creativity and passion for sharing content.

Mark Ferris

Mark is hilarious. I absolutely love his sense of humour and his videos never fail to make me laugh.

Roman Atwood

Roman’s vlogging channel with Britt, Noah and Kane is one of my favourite daily vlogs to watch! He’s inspiring, humorous and refreshing to watch.

SmallishBeans

Joel is one of the greatest minecraft builders ever, seriously if you’re a fan of minecraft or gaming in general then check out his channel!

Thank you for reading this post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Jade Anna x


 

3 thoughts on “My Favourite YouTubers #5

Leave a Reply

