Reviews

Zoella Sweet Inspirations Body Fondant


The Body Fondant is from Zoe’s new Sweet Inspirations range. When I watched her video where she went through all of the new products she was releasing, this particular one stood out to me straight away and I knew I wanted to buy it! First off, I think that the packaging for every product in the Sweet Inspirations range is just so beautiful, personally it’s my favourite so far, although I have loved the other packaging for the other two ranges also.


The product comes in a gorgeous circular box, and with the softest puff (I don’t know what it’s called?!) ever, which you use to apply the product.

All you have to do is circle the puff into the product and buff it onto your skin, and it leaves you with a beautiful healthy glow. You don’t even have to use much product to get the effect which is great! The Body Fondant is also really affordable, as is the whole collection, I bought it from Superdrug for £10.00.


The scent is gorgeous! At first I was a little dubious because I wasn’t sure that I would like it because personally I prefer floral scents, but this scent is so lovely and makes a nice change. The scent also stays with you throughout the day, it lasts a long time which is perfect, and it’s always lovely to catch a whiff of the scent every now and then!

I used it religiously in the week or so that Britain had a bit of a heat wave, however it’s now gone back to rain and overcast days so shorts have gone away and jeans and leggings have made a comeback. I’m hoping that the warm weather will return soon so I can resume using this product to its full advantage!

Thank you for reading this post!

Jade Anna x


 

Leave a Reply

