Lifestyle Favourites

Current Favourite Apps 2016

Today I thought I’d share my favourite apps/games that I spend most of my free time on..

YouTube

If you know me, then you know I spend a lot of time watching YouTube so obviously the app is super handy and convenient!

Quiz Up

Quiz up is a super fun game where you can challenge other people at topics you love to see who knows it best!


Pinterest

I spend so much time on Pinterest! Although the app changes a lot and sometimes it takes me a while to get used to the new changes when I loved the old ones, it’s also convenient to have the app on my phone! I love that with Pinterest I get to store all of my favourite things in neatly organised boards instead of clogging (ew I hate that word) up my phone with pictures.



Disney Crossy Road

It’s much like the old Crossy Road, however it’s so much better because you get to collect all of your favourite Disney characters!



Miitomo

I’ve loved Nintendo for a long time, so I was so excited when they brought out an app! I love the interactions of this app.



Instagram

As I’ve said before I’m not great at photography, but I enjoy it, and Instagram is a great place for me to not only share my photographs but also look at other people’s photos.



Disney Magic Kingdoms

Yes I know, another Disney app, what can I say? I’m obsessed. The graphics of this app are amazing! And once again you can collect characters and follow story lines while re-building a Disney park! What more do you want?




Amazon Prime

This app is great because it allows me to watch TV shows and movies all the time when I should be doing work..

Disney Tsum Tsum

If you love Disney, you are probably familiar with tsum tsums, adorable little plushies. THERE IS ALSO A GAME. Just saying.. 


Bloons TD Battles 

As a kid (you could argue that I still am) I loved playing bloons tower defence on the computer and now I get to relive my childhood on my phone! It’s great fun and a good time waster (if you’re into that kind of thing)!


I hope you enjoyed reading this post, maybe it gave you more of n insight into my life.

Jade Anna x


 

Leave a Reply

