Hauls

April 2016 Haul

Being a saver and not a spender often means I don’t buy a lot, especially not at one time. However, over April I’ve done a lot of shopping (for me anyway) so I thought I’d share with you what I purchased!

Clothes and Accessories

  • Blush pink top – Peacocks
  • Olive green top – Peacocks
  • Lace denim shorts – Primark
  • Floral hat – Peacocks
  • Burnt orange hat – Primark
  • Bow headbands x2 – Peacocks
  • So many earrings – Peacocks

Homeware


  • Copper wire basket – Dunelm
  • Glass jars with cork lid – The Factory Shop
  • Heart dish – Dunelm
  • Copper photo frames – B+M
  • Copper jug/pot – The Factory Shop
  • Succulents x3 – Homebase
  • Bird pot (egg cup!) – Dunelm
  • White pots – Homebase
  • Heart slate coasters – Asda

Other

  • The Scrapbook of my Life by Alfie Deyes
  • The Fox and the Hound
  • The Aristocats

Thank you for reading this post!

Jade Anna x


 

Leave a Reply

