Thoughts

10 Random Facts About Myself

Today I thought I’d share 10 weird, interesting, completely random things about me because… – okay because I forgot to upload anything and it’s really late and I didn’t know what to post. Sorry!

  1. My obsession with Harry Potter is Siriusly Riddikulus.
  2. I play the guitar.
  3. I’ve never broken any bones *touch wood*.
  4. I’m scared of The Muppets and The Smurfs.
  5. I have a scar on my lip from when I went straight over the handle bars on my bike when I was little.
  6. I wanted to be a vicar when I was seven/eight years old.
  7. I love doughnuts, I can eat a whole tray of 24 to myself!
  8. My party trick is twisting my arm 360° – I’m double jointed at the elbow!
  9. My biggest regret is giving up ballet when I was younger.
  10. I’m a daydreamer.

Thank you for reading this poor excuse of a post but at least I’ve managed to keep up my personal goal of keeping to deadlines, something I’m working on for college and university!

Jade Anna x


 

 

Leave a Reply

