Make-up

Autumn Colours

IMG_20151004_161448_edit

So since it is now October (seriously where has this year gone?!) and as Autumn is by far my favourite season, I thought I’d share what colours I tend to wear around this time of year in terms of nail varnish, eye shadow and lipstick.

IMG_20151004_155904_edit

In Autumn I love to wear berry reds, golds and dark greens on my nails, I also feel you can’t go wrong with a classic red or even bring dusky rose pinks to your Autumn palette.

IMG_20151004_155600_edit_edit

I love bronze, gold and copper tones, which are perfect for Autumn! I have blue eyes so gold eye shadows in particular really makes blue eyes pop, however I think that gold is a beautiful shade on any eye colour.

IMG_20151004_155122_edit

Regarding lips, I love berry coloured lipsticks and orange toned reds, but orange tinted nudes are equally beautiful in the Autumn season.

I hope you enjoyed reading this!

Jade Anna x


Leave a Reply

